Faith Evans Returns With TV Reality Show & New Album!


Faith Evens R&B/Soul signer and former wife of the Notorious B.I.G is back on the scene with a new reality TV show about her life & career. The reality show is presented by E1 Television, in partnership with Faith Evans and Ten2One Entertainment and will be broadcast later this year. Also, Faith is presently working on a new album “It’s All About Faith” awaited in late 2010. Her last record release was “The First Lady” in 2005.

Word from Faith: “It’s been over ten years since Big was killed. I grieved for him for a very long time. And then, as time passed, the icy wall of grief surrounding my heart began to thaw and I began to heal. I remarried, had more children, and continued to record and release more music. I continued to live my life”

“2010 is shaping up to be an amazing year for me”

“I am excited to share this incredible experience with my fans and the world”

http://www.myspace.com/faithevans

by Miko Hirayama

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

