Sony will release Jimi Hendrix “Valleys Of Neptune” unreleased album!

Jimi Hendrix unreleased studio album will be released by Sony in March 2010. 12 previously unreleased studio recordings with more than 60 minutes of unheard Jimi Hendrix recording will be presented in this next special record. Most of the recordings were made between February & May 1969 & was produced by Janie Hendrix, Eddie Kramer and John McDermott. Jimi Hendrix will continue to be remembered as a musician genius for his innovative electric guitar sound & music contribution.

Song title of the album:

1. Stone Free

2. Valleys Of Neptune

3. Bleeding Heart

4. Hear My Train A Comin

5. Mr. Bad Luck

6. Sunshine Of Your Love

7. Lover Man

8. Ships Passing In The Night

9. Fire

10. Red House

11. Lullaby For The Summer

12. Crying Blue Rain

by Miko Hirayama


No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: